• Translate:
  • English Spanish

General Info/Hours

As of Monday, May 18, modified Fixed Route service has resumed. Most schedules remain the same, with the exception of Nightline. Only the runs that leave Federal Station at 7:15 pm and 8:30 pm will operate. Later Nightline runs have been discontinued.

WRTA Countywide service remains available:

  • Monday through Saturday between 6:00 am and 6:00 pm in Mahoning County.
  • Monday through Friday between 6:00 am and 6:00 pm in Trumbull County.

See the Countywide page of this website for more information.

Customer Service Hours

7:00 am–4:30 pm, Monday through Friday

For the duration of the coronavirus outbreak, our offices at 604 Mahoning Avenue are closed to the public.

Please call 330-744-8431 for all inquiries, or use the email form on the Contact page of this website.

Federal Station

Modified Fixed Route service has resumed as of Monday, May 18. But Federal Station remains closed, although buses will once again arrive and depart from in back of the building.

WRTA is Closed on the Following Holidays

  • New Year’s Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Fourth of July
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Day
WRTA Maps & Schedules

Maps & Schedules

WRTA provides daily service Monday–Saturday on 21 fixed routes and weekday evening service on 6 Nightline routes.

See More